دار العطور المتخصصة الشرقية الحديثة

التسليم والإرجاع

نعتزم ضمان رضا عملائنا عن مشترياتهم منا.

الإلغاء

نفهم تماماً أنك قد تغيّر أحياناً رأيك بشأن ما اشتريته. إذا غيّرت رأيك قبل استلام طلبيتك فما عليك سوى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لإلغاء طلبيتك وسنبذل قصارى جهودنا ضمن المعقول لإلغائها، شرط ألاّ تكون قد تمّت معالجة الطلبية. إذا كانت قد تمّت معالجة طلبيتك فسيعتبر الإلغاء إعادة لذا يرجى مراجعة قسم "الإعادة" أدناه للاطّلاع على مزيد من المعلومات. في أي حال، يمكنك دوماً التواصل مع قسم خدمة العملاء الذي سيساعدك بكل سرور.

الإعادة

يمكنك إعادة المنتج (المنتجات) إلينا إما:

- عن طريق البريد: يمكنك طلب الإرجاع مجانًا ، وستقوم خدمة العملاء لدينا بالترتيب لاستلامه مجانًا من خلال شركائنا في خدمة البريد السريع.

- من خلال زيارة متجر غوالي الكائن في (INSERT).

يجب إعادة جميع المنتجات إلينا غير مستخدمة وفي نفس الحالة التي تم استلامها ، في علبتها الأصلية وعبوتها ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الفاتورة الأصلية في غضون 30 يومًا من تاريخ شراء طلبك. لن نقبل أي مرتجعات إذا تم فتح العبوة الأصلية أو العبث بها.

قد لا يتم قبول المرتجعات التالفة أو المتسخة وقد يتم إرجاعها إليك.

بمجرد استلامنا وفحصنا للمنتج (المنتجات) المرتجعة والموافقة على الإرجاع بالبريد الإلكتروني إليك ، سنصدر قسيمة بالمبلغ الذي دفعته مقابل المنتج (المنتجات) ، باستثناء الضرائب المطبقة أو رسوم الاستيراد والتسليم ورسوم الإرجاع. ستكون القسيمة صالحة لمدة ستة (6) أشهر من تاريخ إصدارها.

ستكون القسيمة قابلة للاسترداد في المتجر الفعلي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة إذا اخترت إرجاع المنتجات من خلال زيارة متجرنا وقابلة للاسترداد على الموقع الإلكتروني ، كقسيمة إلكترونية ، إذا قررت إرجاع المنتجات عن طريق البريد السريع

إذا تلقيت منتجًا خاطئًا ، أو كان المنتج الذي استلمته تالفًا أو معيبًا ، أو إذا كنت ترغب ببساطة في إرجاع منتجك لأي سبب ، فيرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدينا. ستتصل بك خدمة العملاء لدينا لمساعدتك في طلب الإرجاع الخاص بك في غضون يومين (2) عمل.

المنتجات تالفة أو معيبة إذا تم استلامها تالفة أو في حالة حدوث خطأ في التصنيع في غضون ستة (6) أشهر من الشراء. لا تعتبر العناصر التي تعرضت للتلف نتيجة البلى العادي معيبة أو تالفة. حيثما أمكن ، سوف نعرض إصلاح العناصر المعيبة.

لجميع العناصر المعيبة خارج سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا ، يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا. إذا تلقيت سلعة ليست في حالة ممتازة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور.

يرجى إرسال جميع العناصر التي ترغب في إرجاعها من الطلب في نفس الشحنة لضمان معالجة مرتجعاتك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

نحن نقدم سياسة إرجاع مرنة لجعل تجربة التسوق عبر الإنترنت سهلة ومريحة قدر الإمكان ، ومع ذلك ، فإننا نراقب عدد المرتجعات التي يقوم بها العملاء وقد نرفض قبول الطلبات وفقًا لتقديرنا إذا تم إرجاع المنتجات بشكل متكرر.

إذا تلقيت عنصرًا كهدية وترغب في إعادته ، فيرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدينا الذين سيسعدون بمساعدتك في طلبك. يجب أن تكون جميع المنتجات غير مستخدمة مع استمرار إرفاق جميع علامات مصمم غوالي وبنفس الحالة التي تم استلامها ، في العلبة الأصلية والتعبئة ، مع الفاتورة الأصلية خلال 30 يومًا من تاريخ طلبك.

الاستبدال

نحيطك علماً بأننا لا نقدّم أي خدمات استبدال بمنتجات بقيمة مساوية أو أغلى.

المنتجات المخصصة

في ما يتعلّق بالمنتجات المخصصة في الموقع، نحيطك علماً بأنه لا يُمكن ردّها أو استبدالها.

مسؤولية المنتجات

عند شراء المنتجات عبر موقعنا، تقرّ وتوافق بأنّ "غوالي" لا تتحمّل أي مسؤولية عن المنتجات باستثناء ما تم ذكره في الفقرات السابقة المتعلّقة بإعادة المنتجات واستبدالها أو ردّ الثمن المدفوع نقداً أو عبر تحويله إلى الحساب، وأنّ المسؤولية التامة عن المنتجات تقع على عاتق المصنّع. وستجد شروط مسؤولية المصنّع عن المنتجات في غلاف المنتج أو في الإشعار المرفق مع المنتجات.
AR

Receive your complimentary 30ml perfume upon purchase of 1000 AED. The complimentary 30ml perfume will be automatically added to your basket. | Free delivery for orders above 450 AED

CANCELLATION, RETURN & EXCHANGE POLICY

It is our intention to ensure our customers are satisfied with their purchases from us.

Cancellation

We fully understand that sometimes you might change your mind regarding your purchase. If you change your mind before receiving your order, just call our Customer Service Team to cancel your order and we will use all reasonable endeavors to cancel it providing your order has not yet been processed. If your order has already been processed, such cancelation will be treated as a return. Please refer to our Return section below for further information. In all circumstances, you can always contact our Customer Service who will be happy to assist you.

Return

You may return the product(s) to us either:

- by courier: You can request a return, free of charge, and our Customer Service will arrange for a free pick up via our partner courier service.

- by visiting the Ghawali  store located in (please refer to our store locator page).

All products must be returned to us unused and in the same condition as received, in their original box and packaging, along with the original invoice within 30 days of the date of purchase of your order. We will not accept any returns if the original packaging has been opened or tampered with.

Returns that are damaged or soiled may not be accepted and maybe returned to you.

Once we have received and inspected the returned product(s) and approved the return by email to you, we will issue a voucher for the amount paid by you for the product(s), with the exception of applicable taxes or import duties and delivery and return charges. The voucher will be valid for a period of six (6) months from its date of issuance.

The voucher will be redeemable in physical store in the United Arab Emirates if you chose to return the products by visiting our store and redeemable on the Website, as an e-voucher, if you decide to return the products by courier

If you receive a wrong product, or a product received by you is damaged or defective, or if you simply wish to return your product for any reason, please contact our Customer Service. Our Customer Service will contact you to assist you with your return request within two (2) business days. 

Products are damaged or defective if they are received damaged or where a manufacturing fault occurs within six (6) months of purchase. Items that are damaged as a result of normal wear and tear are not considered to be damaged or defective. Where possible, we will offer to repair defective items.

For all defective items outside of our Return Policy, please contact our Customer Service Team. Should you receive an item that is not in perfect condition please contact us immediately.

Please send all items you wish to return from an order in the same shipment to ensure your return is processed as quickly as possible.

We offer a flexible return policy to make your online shopping experience as easy and convenient as possible. However, we monitor the number of returns made by customers and may refuse to accept orders at our discretion if products are returned repeatedly.

If you received an item as a gift and wish to return it, please contact our Customer Service who will be happy to assist you in your request. All products must be unused and with all Ghawali and designer tags still attached and in the same condition as received, in their original box and packaging, with the original invoice within 30 days of the date of your order.

Exchange

Please note that we do offer exchanges with products of equal or superior value.

Custom-made products

In case of custom-made products available on the Website, please note that such product(s) may not be returned or exchanged.

Products Liability

By buying products through our Website, you acknowledge and agree that Ghawali carries no product liability save as described in the preceding paragraphs in relation to returning and exchanging the products or refunding/crediting the price paid, and that full liability for the products rests with the manufacturer. The terms of the manufacturer’s product liability are found in the product’s package or in the notice that accompanies the products.

EN
EN